< Return to Famous Taoists

The Religious Affiliation of
Benjamin Hoff
author of books about Taoism

Benjamin Hoff the author of many books, which are mostly about Taoism. His books include: The Way to Life (1981); The Tao of Pooh (1982); The Singing Creek Where the Willows Grow (1986); The Te of Piglet (1993); The House on the Point (2002).

Search Adherents.com

Custom Search
comments powered by Disqus

Webpage created 20 October 2005. Last modified 20 October 2005.
We are always striving to increase the accuracy and usefulness of our website. We are happy to hear from you. Please submit questions, suggestions, comments, corrections, etc. to: webmaster@adherents.com.